• Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Ethan Fayard

    September 17, 2018

    Great service with frequent updates. We had an extremely good experience! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Dustin Clay

    September 7, 2018

    I am a contemplator by nature (research and try to look at all the angles prior to making a decision). With that said, Joe is an expert in what he does. I received quotes from USAA, a local Credit Union and another lender. Joe beat them all hands down for our situation. Top notch communication all the way through the process from not only him, but his team. We were very blessed to have Joe and his team on our side in buying our first home. Great job guys and may GOD bless you!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    James Koja

    August 14, 2018

    Better communication with other staff

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Gregory Wooldridge

    July 25, 2018

    Joe and his team did a really nice job of staying on top of everything, and making sure we had a smooth experience. Joe did a great job of managing all the details, so we could continue doing what we needed to.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Kelsey Emmert

    July 17, 2018

    We had a quick and smooth process, but I wish communication could had been better. We didn’t even know some of the closing details until the day of closing.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Lydia Johnson

    July 7, 2018

    I knew exactly where I was at all times in the process. There was constant communication but not too much. His team is very well educated and makes the process a smooth one. They were available anytime I had questions. They all worked together like a well-oiled machine and are able to get the job done!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Amber Jeffcoat

    July 3, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and helpful!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    amberjeffcoat

    July 1, 2018

    Joe was a pleasure to work with. He worked really hard for us to make our dreams come true. Even with multiple twists and turns he reassured us that it would all workout and it did! Joe is a great professional to have on your team!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    John Shaffer

    June 28, 2018

    I have to say that using Joe and his team for doing a refi on my house was a great experience. They were all very helpful and patient with me as we went through the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing something done with a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Juan Urbina

    June 23, 2018

    Great work from joe, always answered our questions and followed up with us on everything. Loved working with him on my first home purchase he made it easy with the help of his team.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Nubia Morales

    June 22, 2018

    Joe was very helpful and understanding of my current circumstances. He was able to help me find the right mortgage to fit my needs and get me down payment assistance. He provided me tips and made suggestions to help me improve my credit score and reduce my debt to get approve for the mortgage loan. He explains every step and guides you through the steps to reassure you are understanding the process. Joe is awesome!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Robert Hawkins

    June 19, 2018

    great service

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Michael Nelms

    June 12, 2018

    This guy is a work horse. He is outstanding in every aspect of the word. It did not matter how much crap underwriting threw at us Joe found a way to make it work and in a timely manner which kept the seller happy. I absolutely recommend him to anyone who is starting the housing process. From telling me what to bring in the per-qualify process all the way threw until i closed Joe knew everything, made all the legal "munbo-jumbo" understandable and was honest with me all the way threw.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Kyle Welanetz

    June 12, 2018

    Joe and his team were easily accessible, friendly and answered all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Randall Parsons

    June 9, 2018

    I knew exactly where we were in the process. Anything that was needed ASAP, I knew it.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Sowmini Ramana

    June 6, 2018

    Poorly managed the whole process, did not provide information about needed documents up front. Did not respect our time and availability. Too many emails asking for bits and pieces of information.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Travis Bledsoe

    June 5, 2018

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Nathan Whitaker

    June 4, 2018

    N/a

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    James Waldrip

    June 1, 2018

    While Joe himself was fairly communicative, I had trouble in getting confirmations of emails and absolutely no callbacks or telephone communication with Brooke. I left repeated messages and emails that specified to please respond and for the most part we’re ignored. Kristina was probably the best at getting back in touch with me. All was accomplished successfully in the end and are very glad of. A successful journey is not only arriving at the destination but in the journey itself.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Alicia Williams

    May 26, 2018

    From day one Joe made me feel that there was a possibility for me to own a home. Conversation was effortless and he really made it easy to disclose information that was sensitive to me. He was very knowledgeable and kept me informed on every step, which is important. I thank Joe for his knowledge.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Jason Newton

    May 3, 2018

    Joe and his team were fantastic to work with! His team kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. They answered my questions and were up front on all charges that made up the loan. I would definitely recommend Joe Robinette and his team!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Tom Mullenix

    May 3, 2018

    The personal service of Kristina, his assistant, was very helpful. We appreciated her demeanor and efficiency. Joe was careful to explain everything in the process. He prevented "surprises" by preparing us. He and Kristina were very sensitive to a concern of mine and invested extra effort to come to an acceptable solution.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Shannon Stephens

    May 1, 2018

    Joe and his associates were always friendly, easily accessible, and willing to walk me through the home lending process. I am so grateful and happy that I was able to work with Joe and his team. They made the home buying process seamless! I will recommend them to anyone I know that is looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    markmcneelyjr

    March 1, 2018

    Joe's help and guidance in getting my mortgage was invaluable. He was understanding of what I needed, explained how the process works, and made everything very easy for me. I really appreciated having him on my team.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    stocks ajay

    August 1, 2017

    If you need it done fast and right - Joe is your guy. I was referred to Joe by my Real Estate agent Lyndon and I'm glad that he did. I would have lost the house if it was not for Joe and his fast service. The sellers needed the deal to be closed withing 30 days and hence was in a tight spot regarding the loan. With the conventional banker, this would have taken way over a month and I would have lost the deal. Not only was the service fast, but also super easy. All the documents were requested by Joe's team in a timely manner which expedited my loan process. As a result, the loan was approved way before the closing date. I didn't have to do any work except for reading the document and signing and sending them to Joe's team. They even took all the effort to explain in detail all the process and info as I was a first time home buyer. Overall great to have Joe and his team handle my loan process.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    zuser20161130171522355

    June 1, 2017

    Joe is the best in the business! He kept me updated on what was going on throughout the whole loan process. He was always easy to contact and open to answering any questions that I had. He also made the paperwork side of the process very easy as it was all done digitally. He makes sure to inform you of all of your options then let you decide which one works for you. Joe made my home buying process so easy.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    zuser20170425053913642

    June 1, 2017

    Joe was there throughout the loan process and was able to get the loan closed on time even with the short notice. He was able to get me the best rate with the low closing cost. I had a wonderful experience working with him.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    spbranham

    September 1, 2016

    We had so many questions with our first home purchase and first major loan. Joe regularly made time for us and helped clarify things even while we shopped around for lenders. We're glad we went with Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    zanethrift

    May 1, 2016

    As first time home buyers, the process was long and tedious. Joe was there for us every step of the way, from the numerous questions we had, to meeting us on the day we closed to celebrate. The process was smooth and comfortable and a lot of that had to do with Joe and his professionalism. The difference between Joe and everyone else is that he really treats you as family, even after the process is completed. Thanks Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    rdiver4

    March 4, 2016

    Joe did a great job ensuring everything went smooth with our mortgage and closing. He got us a great rate and ensured everything was ready before the close. We talked on a daily basis and explained where we were in the process and what additional items were needed. If your looking for someone who puts his clients first and will deliver on his promise, Joe Robinett should be your broker.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    krreid73

    February 17, 2016

    Joe did a amazing job to ensure we would be able to close on the house we feel in love with. Every time we were concerned about something Joe would encourage us and help us to better understand all the processes we were facing. He gave us first class service from start to finish and there's no way we could have done it without him.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    sestrobl

    February 15, 2016

    There for us all along the way and helped iron out several questions.....if you're looking for someone that knows the industry and how to handle any roadblocks, this is your source. #JoeKnows

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    cdg51229

    February 13, 2016

    Joe is the best in the business! He kept me updated on what was going throughout the whole loan process. He was always easy to contact and open to answering any questions that I had. He also made the paperwork side of the process very easy as it was all done digitally. He makes sure to inform you of all of your options then lets you decide which is the best for you. Very satisfied with working with Joe as a first-time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    daniellivelli

    January 19, 2016

    After running into some issues with another lender, we contacted Joe and his Team. Joe was always accessible, by phone or text, and we were quickly were reassured that our home loan was in great hands. We were under tight timelines and Joe's Team got our file ready to close in less than 20 days from the time we gave him the green light to proceed. The costs came in just slightly less than expected, which was a nice surprise. We closed with Joe on our new build in December of 2015 and are grateful that we aligned with Joe and his Team for our home loan! Highly recommend Joe for any home loan needs

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    user007770

    January 8, 2015

    Earlier this year my husband and I wanted to refinance our house in order to change from a 30 yr mortgage to a 15 yr one. I visited two banks, and even called a few brokers to see what the best options were for us. I happened to notice Joe's Facebook page and I gave him a call. He offered all the best of what the others had to offer, but as I am a personal friend of Joe I knew that I could also trust him to handle our home refinance with integrity, which to me is the most important factor in choosing Joe. My favorite part of the transaction was closing on our new mortgage from the comfort of our living room after our two active children we're sound asleep in bed. Thanks Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    misselliew3

    October 26, 2014

    I recently worked with Joe to refinance my house. Not only did he do a great job crunching numbers to get me the best rate possible, he was readily available to answer questions and thoroughly explained the terms of the loan. He quickly and efficiently guided me through the process. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone looking to finance or refinance a home.