• Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Brittany L

    June 9, 2019

    Joe went above and beyond for us! We would recommend using Joe to anyone who needs a house!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Manuel G

    May 30, 2019

    On my very first phone call with Joe. I explained I had the funds for a good down payment but, life happens and I didn't have great credit. He made sure I felt comfortable and he assured me he would do his best to find us financing.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Stacey C

    May 17, 2019

    Joe is a kind, patient person and is very thorough about explaining the loan process. He is always willing to help and explain, and kept me updated throughout the entire process. He works diligently and is very detail oriented. Working with Joe was a great experience!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Sheryl L

    May 9, 2019

    Ease of getting the information I needed by text and handling paperwork online when possible made this process much easier. His willingness to make calls on my behalf helped me feel supported.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Wesley W

    May 7, 2019

    Joe was extremely professional throughout our whole home buying process. His communication was fantastic right from the start, and he made what could be a very stressful process easy to understand, especially as first time home-buyers. Would definitely recommend him!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Rebekah B

    May 3, 2019

    Joe has always been our choice for lending needs in DFW.His team is thorough, patient and will help you get to the closing table worry free. Thank you for all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Collin M

    May 3, 2019

    Joe always made everything so clear to us, and we knew there was an open line of communication. It seemed to us that he went over and beyond to meet our needs, which means the world to us! We’re very thankful for the recommendation we received to choose Joe as our lender. We wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to share our first time home buying experience with, and also any future endeavors!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Stephen G

    April 13, 2019

    Joe took me through the process step by step and answered all my questions. He was also quick in follow ups and answering text messages!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Robin R

    March 26, 2019

    My loan process was the smoothest, quickest I have ever experienced! I am so thankful for Joe and his team! They are complete rockstars! I highly recommend Joe and his team. I will definitely use them for any and all of my future transactions.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Melissa B

    March 24, 2019

    Joe is the reason the seller accepted our offer! Not only that, the entire process in our first time home buying experience was fantastic thanks to Joe's team. They went above and beyond being available and answering any questions we had- ensuring we were absolutely comfortable before moving forward. I definitely look forward to working with Joe and Fairway Mortgage on future home purchases. Thanks again Joe, Dave, and everyone! -The Barnards

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Rico T

    March 23, 2019

    Thank you Joe for being there for us every step of the way. You and your team are awesome to work with! We appreciate your professionalism and kind spirit.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Robin R

    March 23, 2019

    Joe makes the home buying process feel so much less stressful. He handles everything with ease and delivers on every promise. This was the smoothest process I’ve ever been through and this was my 4th house. Joe is so professional and really cares about his clients needs.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Dewanna W

    March 18, 2019

    Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable. He always responded to our inquiries about the home buying process very quickly. Joe, and the rest of the team made sure all bases were covered in time for closing.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Madyson M

    March 2, 2019

    Joe and his team were great to work with! Answered all my guestions as a first time home buyer and always easy to get ahold of.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Chad B

    February 25, 2019

    From beginning to end there was great communication and service. Understanding of next steps an time frames were clear. Ability to get all documents uploaded was extremely easy!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Lesley C

    January 24, 2019

    Joe Robinett and his team truly had my best interest through the whole process and gave me updates every step of the way. For someone that understood very little of the home buying process, Joe took the time to explain everything to me so I could understand. I highly recommend Joe at Fairway and will be telling my friends!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Steven J

    January 15, 2019

    Joe was very personable. He would call and text us with updates. Even brought us a bottle of champagne to closing. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Hannah L

    December 24, 2018

    This is the second time we've gone with Joe and it won't be the last. He helps during every step of this process and always responds to our questions in a timely manner. We love Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    John F

    December 20, 2018

    Commented what made the experience great on Facebook. Feel free to share to whomever!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Thomas G

    December 10, 2018

    Joe and his team got my loan closed in 2 weeks with Thanksgiving being in one of them! What a rock star team!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Mark W

    November 13, 2018

    Great communication from Joe and his team!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Eric M

    October 25, 2018

    Joe Robinett sealed our CLOSING!! Jordan was very patient and answered all of my questions. Joe responded to calls/ text even if it was after hours. I would highly reccommend Joe and his team.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Pamela S

    October 22, 2018

    Smooth experience!!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Naomi K

    October 21, 2018

    The communication and explanations of every step. Joe and his team were very kind and understanding. To be honest, going to the process, I was very scared, but after talking and meeting Joe and Jordan, I started feeling and thinking positive. I'm very pleased with their great services and I would be definitely recommend them to my friends and families.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Jacob F

    October 16, 2018

    Joe was awesome!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Ethan F

    September 17, 2018

    Great service with frequent updates. We had an extremely good experience! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Dustin C

    September 7, 2018

    I am a contemplator by nature (research and try to look at all the angles prior to making a decision). With that said, Joe is an expert in what he does. I received quotes from USAA, a local Credit Union and another lender. Joe beat them all hands down for our situation. Top notch communication all the way through the process from not only him, but his team. We were very blessed to have Joe and his team on our side in buying our first home. Great job guys and may GOD bless you!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Gregory W

    July 25, 2018

    Joe and his team did a really nice job of staying on top of everything, and making sure we had a smooth experience. Joe did a great job of managing all the details, so we could continue doing what we needed to.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Kelsey E

    July 17, 2018

    We had a quick and smooth process, but I wish communication could had been better. We didn’t even know some of the closing details until the day of closing.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Lydia J

    July 7, 2018

    I knew exactly where I was at all times in the process. There was constant communication but not too much. His team is very well educated and makes the process a smooth one. They were available anytime I had questions. They all worked together like a well-oiled machine and are able to get the job done!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Amber J

    July 3, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and helpful!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    amberjeffcoat

    July 1, 2018

    Joe was a pleasure to work with. He worked really hard for us to make our dreams come true. Even with multiple twists and turns he reassured us that it would all workout and it did! Joe is a great professional to have on your team!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    John S

    June 28, 2018

    I have to say that using Joe and his team for doing a refi on my house was a great experience. They were all very helpful and patient with me as we went through the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing something done with a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Juan U

    June 23, 2018

    Great work from joe, always answered our questions and followed up with us on everything. Loved working with him on my first home purchase he made it easy with the help of his team.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Nubia M

    June 22, 2018

    Joe was very helpful and understanding of my current circumstances. He was able to help me find the right mortgage to fit my needs and get me down payment assistance. He provided me tips and made suggestions to help me improve my credit score and reduce my debt to get approve for the mortgage loan. He explains every step and guides you through the steps to reassure you are understanding the process. Joe is awesome!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Robert H

    June 19, 2018

    great service

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Michael N

    June 12, 2018

    This guy is a work horse. He is outstanding in every aspect of the word. It did not matter how much crap underwriting threw at us Joe found a way to make it work and in a timely manner which kept the seller happy. I absolutely recommend him to anyone who is starting the housing process. From telling me what to bring in the per-qualify process all the way threw until i closed Joe knew everything, made all the legal "munbo-jumbo" understandable and was honest with me all the way threw.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Kyle W

    June 12, 2018

    Joe and his team were easily accessible, friendly and answered all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Randall P

    June 9, 2018

    I knew exactly where we were in the process. Anything that was needed ASAP, I knew it.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Travis B

    June 5, 2018

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Nathan W

    June 4, 2018

    N/a

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Alicia W

    May 26, 2018

    From day one Joe made me feel that there was a possibility for me to own a home. Conversation was effortless and he really made it easy to disclose information that was sensitive to me. He was very knowledgeable and kept me informed on every step, which is important. I thank Joe for his knowledge.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Jason N

    May 3, 2018

    Joe and his team were fantastic to work with! His team kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. They answered my questions and were up front on all charges that made up the loan. I would definitely recommend Joe Robinette and his team!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Tom M

    May 3, 2018

    The personal service of Kristina, his assistant, was very helpful. We appreciated her demeanor and efficiency. Joe was careful to explain everything in the process. He prevented "surprises" by preparing us. He and Kristina were very sensitive to a concern of mine and invested extra effort to come to an acceptable solution.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    Shannon S

    May 1, 2018

    Joe and his associates were always friendly, easily accessible, and willing to walk me through the home lending process. I am so grateful and happy that I was able to work with Joe and his team. They made the home buying process seamless! I will recommend them to anyone I know that is looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    markmcneelyjr

    March 1, 2018

    Joe's help and guidance in getting my mortgage was invaluable. He was understanding of what I needed, explained how the process works, and made everything very easy for me. I really appreciated having him on my team.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    stocks a

    August 1, 2017

    If you need it done fast and right - Joe is your guy. I was referred to Joe by my Real Estate agent Lyndon and I'm glad that he did. I would have lost the house if it was not for Joe and his fast service. The sellers needed the deal to be closed withing 30 days and hence was in a tight spot regarding the loan. With the conventional banker, this would have taken way over a month and I would have lost the deal. Not only was the service fast, but also super easy. All the documents were requested by Joe's team in a timely manner which expedited my loan process. As a result, the loan was approved way before the closing date. I didn't have to do any work except for reading the document and signing and sending them to Joe's team. They even took all the effort to explain in detail all the process and info as I was a first time home buyer. Overall great to have Joe and his team handle my loan process.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    zuser20161130171522355

    June 1, 2017

    Joe is the best in the business! He kept me updated on what was going on throughout the whole loan process. He was always easy to contact and open to answering any questions that I had. He also made the paperwork side of the process very easy as it was all done digitally. He makes sure to inform you of all of your options then let you decide which one works for you. Joe made my home buying process so easy.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    zuser20170425053913642

    June 1, 2017

    Joe was there throughout the loan process and was able to get the loan closed on time even with the short notice. He was able to get me the best rate with the low closing cost. I had a wonderful experience working with him.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    spbranham

    September 1, 2016

    We had so many questions with our first home purchase and first major loan. Joe regularly made time for us and helped clarify things even while we shopped around for lenders. We're glad we went with Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    zanethrift

    May 1, 2016

    As first time home buyers, the process was long and tedious. Joe was there for us every step of the way, from the numerous questions we had, to meeting us on the day we closed to celebrate. The process was smooth and comfortable and a lot of that had to do with Joe and his professionalism. The difference between Joe and everyone else is that he really treats you as family, even after the process is completed. Thanks Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    rdiver4

    March 4, 2016

    Joe did a great job ensuring everything went smooth with our mortgage and closing. He got us a great rate and ensured everything was ready before the close. We talked on a daily basis and explained where we were in the process and what additional items were needed. If your looking for someone who puts his clients first and will deliver on his promise, Joe Robinett should be your broker.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    krreid73

    February 17, 2016

    Joe did a amazing job to ensure we would be able to close on the house we feel in love with. Every time we were concerned about something Joe would encourage us and help us to better understand all the processes we were facing. He gave us first class service from start to finish and there's no way we could have done it without him.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    sestrobl

    February 15, 2016

    There for us all along the way and helped iron out several questions.....if you're looking for someone that knows the industry and how to handle any roadblocks, this is your source. #JoeKnows

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    cdg51229

    February 13, 2016

    Joe is the best in the business! He kept me updated on what was going throughout the whole loan process. He was always easy to contact and open to answering any questions that I had. He also made the paperwork side of the process very easy as it was all done digitally. He makes sure to inform you of all of your options then lets you decide which is the best for you. Very satisfied with working with Joe as a first-time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    daniellivelli

    January 19, 2016

    After running into some issues with another lender, we contacted Joe and his Team. Joe was always accessible, by phone or text, and we were quickly were reassured that our home loan was in great hands. We were under tight timelines and Joe's Team got our file ready to close in less than 20 days from the time we gave him the green light to proceed. The costs came in just slightly less than expected, which was a nice surprise. We closed with Joe on our new build in December of 2015 and are grateful that we aligned with Joe and his Team for our home loan! Highly recommend Joe for any home loan needs

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    user007770

    January 8, 2015

    Earlier this year my husband and I wanted to refinance our house in order to change from a 30 yr mortgage to a 15 yr one. I visited two banks, and even called a few brokers to see what the best options were for us. I happened to notice Joe's Facebook page and I gave him a call. He offered all the best of what the others had to offer, but as I am a personal friend of Joe I knew that I could also trust him to handle our home refinance with integrity, which to me is the most important factor in choosing Joe. My favorite part of the transaction was closing on our new mortgage from the comfort of our living room after our two active children we're sound asleep in bed. Thanks Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Robinett

    misselliew3

    October 26, 2014

    I recently worked with Joe to refinance my house. Not only did he do a great job crunching numbers to get me the best rate possible, he was readily available to answer questions and thoroughly explained the terms of the loan. He quickly and efficiently guided me through the process. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone looking to finance or refinance a home.